Main Gallery Archive News Events About Us


Classic Bike Live 2012
Full Result

250cc-350cc Class 500cc Class Unlimited

 1st - Herbie Ronan (167)

 1st - Dave Hickie (75)

 1st - Eanie Horan (88)

 2nd - Sean Leonard (34)

 2nd - Gerry O'Sullivan (54)

 3rd - Nicky Lambe (17)

 3rd - Alex Conroy (56)
Special Awards
Dave Manly Award

Best British Bike

Eanie Horan (88)
Dunboyne Motor Club

Best Turned Out Bike

Martin O'Neill (109)
Best Performance
Outside Results

Thomas Kavanagh (69)
With Thanks

Harry Havelin
With Thanks

Declan O'Reilly
And They
Walked Away

Sean Henry (44)                            Liam White (33)

Star Of
The Future

Graham O'Reilly